|
|
Search
Close this search box.

Got a question or need assistance? We've got your back.

cd icon blog

Download TeamViewer

ClearDent experts remotely access your system to setup, troubleshoot, and teach.

cd icon online training

Cloud login

Already a ClearDent Cloud customer? You can login here.

cd icon it specifications

IT specifications

Take the guesswork out of the IT requirements needed to run ClearDent.

Help Centre Logo

Help Centre

Enhance product knowledge, troubleshoot issues, and master advanced features.

Contact us

Customer Support

Email: [email protected]

Call: 1-866-253-2748, Ext 2

Billing Inquiries

Email: [email protected]

Call: 1-866-253-2748, Ext 3

Your Account Management Team

Email: [email protected]

Weekdays (M-F)

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mountain
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM Eastern
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM Atlantic

Saturdays (emergency only)

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM Pacific
6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mountain
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Atlantic

Call: 1-866-253-2748, Ext. 9

Tip Tuesdays

Every second Tuesday we explore features, workflows, software updates, or new releases – and bring it to you in bite-sized tips.

cleardent dentist system

What's new with ClearDent