ClearDent Support

We're Here to Support You

Receiving support right now? Share your screen with your support agent.​

Important update for BC customers: NIHB to FNHA transition guide

Hours of Operation

Weekdays

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mountain
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM Eastern

Saturdays (Emergency only)

Call 1-866-253-2748, Ext. 5
5:00 AM to 1:00 PM Pacific
6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mountain
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern

Closed on all Sundays and all BC statutory holidays

Need to make payment?

Close Menu

To our valued community,

As the current health climate continues to have a greater impact across the globe, we want to take the time to share what we are doing to ensure business continuity and ongoing support for you.

As a digital solution, ClearDent services will not be majorly affected during this situation. However, we’d like to provide some information that may be useful for your practice:

Our staff are continuing to work regular business hours. For our Customer Support team, this means they are available from 5:00 am to 5:00 pm PST (8:00 am to 8:00 pm EST) from Monday to Friday and 5:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (8:00 am to 4:00 pm EST) on Saturdays.

To assist in the delivery of non-verbal communication to patients, we recommend the use of our patient engagement feature, ClearConnect.

If your practice already uses ClearConnect, we’ve waived the newsletter limit so you can send a single mass email communication to all your patients in regards to COVID-19.

We’ve recently launched our first cloud product, ClearDent Cloud: Front Office. This feature allows you to remotely manage your practice’s front office features including scheduling, patient information, treatment plans, and billing.

We understand the need to work remotely especially for large, multi-office dental practices. During this time, we are offering a free 3-month trial to our customers.

As a company, we are committed to putting the right foot forward during this time and providing solutions as they become available. We are adapting based on the recommendations that are coming out from expert organizations such as the World Health Organization (WHO) to help prevent the spread of the virus.

For our staff, this means enabling our staff to work from home, avoiding face-to-face meetings in favor of video conferencing, and the cancellation of any non-essential business travel including conference attendance.

Community is one of our core values, and it is our top priority to keep our ClearDent community of staff and customers safe. Thank you for being part of our community. Together we can get through this.

The ClearDent Team

Get 2 of our famous ClearDent timers for your office... for free!

*By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive information via email from ClearDent *Exclusive to Canada only
*While supplies last